Parks Commission

The Parks Commission is an elected body consisting of five members. This commission is responsible for the oversight of Township recreational facilities. The Parks Commission meets the third Monday of each month in the Recreation office at 4:00 p.m. in Center Courts.

Current Membership of the Parks Commission:

  • David Biver
  • Jack Cleveland
  • Joe Murawski
  • Pete Ryan
  • Mike Whelton